Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Happy Lemon Boba Tea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Happy Lemon Boba Tea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Melina 3 days ago

A4 Boba Milk Tea

I have been obsessed with Happy Lemon since I found it! I get cravings all the time and I can't satisfy it with "boba from somewhere else" because the Happy Lemon taste is so unique! My favorite things to add are puff cream and the tiramisu salted cheese! You can't find it anywhere else and that's why Happy Lemon is my favorite boba spot! (not to mention they have fun waffles and great lemon drinks too:))

Midnightowl333 6 days ago

F1 Mango Jasmine Green Tea

My go to drink anytime I want a light, refreshing drink! It's definitely on the sweeter side, but the chunks of mango along with added lychee jelly pair well to make my day just a bit better :P

Guest 12 days ago

Choose Your Drink

👍🏼

Mangopoi 13 days ago

C3 Fresh Lemon Honey Jasmine Green Tea

First time trying out Happy Lemon and I'm definitely going to be back for more! There were real fresh squeezed lemons in my tea and it was the best lemon tea I'ever had so far.

Elsakabeche 16 days ago

F5 Passion Fruit Green Tea

Ahhh this drink was so good! I added boba to it and it tasted very very good. Had the perfect amount of sweetness and ice. Definitely worth it, I will be buying again!

Shiraume 16 days ago

I1 Original Bubble Waffle

My go to snack! Sweet yet savory~ I love how its crunchy on the outside yet soft on the inside~

Adriana 18 days ago

E3 Oreo Milk Shake

This milkshake was so good and everyone here was so nice! Would definitely go back to this place!

Ashleyymariemp 20 days ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

I love their unique flavors and their nice costumer service!! I really enjoy buying boba here and it's my all time fav boba place! :)

Kallan1 24 days ago

Salted Cheese

Anything with the salted cheese is fabulous! My go to tis the strawberry black tea, however you cannot go wrong!

Guest 29 days ago

E5 Mango Smoothie

Best drink ever !!

Lizacoppola about 1 month ago

C1 Freshly Squeezed Lemon Black Tea

What is this crazy nectar of the gods? I was expecting the usual bland milk tea but wowser. First sip distracts with a hint of sweetness then a mouthful of tart end of summer lemon fills your mouth then it's the hard lemon candy that is so tart your brain stutters and you pull and pull for that elusive sweetness that's just out of reach but in your memory. Wowser

Tdiep878 about 1 month ago

A8 Matcha Latte

It was my first time trying happy lemon, since I heard this place was so good so I had go. I got the Matcha latte and IT WAS AMAZING!!!! Definitely recommend trying it if you love matcha and hot beverages! It totally fits in the fall of winter season! Especially if it's cold outside, this latte will get you warmed up fast and makes you feel cleansed in the inside even after eating really oily or greasy foods! Definitely gonna go back and order this one again on a cold, foggy day!!!! Love it!!!

Guest about 1 month ago

C5 Yakult Lemon Jasmine Green Tea

Wish they had this at the Del Mar location!

Aishalegre about 1 month ago

C5 Yakult Lemon Jasmine Green Tea

A perfect choice if you grew up drinking yakult like I did! Perfect sweetness

Ench99 about 1 month ago

A1 Classic Milk Tea

Had a few items on the menu here and they were all good. But every boba shop I usually judge by their milk tea. I have to say it was one of my more favorite milk teas, my only gripe is I wish they had bigger cups lol.

Hc2592 about 1 month ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

The best milk tea out there!! Absolutely love! I buy so much boba, I would love to win this giveaway. The boba is always cooked to perfection and it's just so good!

Mariangelli about 1 month ago

A5 Milk Tea with Taro Balls

Really good! I asked without sugar and it was really good

Guest about 1 month ago

I2 Oreo Bubble Waffle

I love the bubble waffle and winter melon tea with boba it's so good. U should get it 🧇🥤

Haileyngo99 about 1 month ago

E1 Mango Matcha

While looking for a new drink to try other then my usual, Happylemon's E1 Mango Matcha smoothie quickly became my favorite, go-to drink whenever I would stop by. This refreshing blended drink combines the invigorating flavors of matcha and the fresh taste of mango. Paired with boba, it's a perfect healthy pick me up and cup of bliss. Having a dairy-free substitute option, I genuinely enjoy this drink and find it very unique to Happylemon, as other places have a difficult time recreating it.

Mikaylaanessa02 about 2 months ago

I2 Oreo Bubble Waffle

This was an amazing experience! We got two teas and of course a bubble waffle because the store smelled so yummy when we walked in. All of it was delicious and just how we wanted. The bubble waffles are a must, they're crunchy, fluffy and full of flavor. We're going to try the chocolate one next. So excited!!

Janinepetalber 6 days ago

A3 Milk Tea

Legit heaven in a cup. Especially the milk tea with oreo and puff cream. Delicious. Makes Happy Lemon one of my top places to go for boba. And staff has always been friendly !!

Kallan1 11 days ago

B5 Strawberry Black Tea

My favorite tea of all time is Happy Lemon's Strawberry Black Tea with salted cheese!

Montsezairick 13 days ago

A4 Boba Milk Tea

Delicioso! Rápido! Refrescante! Wow!

Pucca20037 14 days ago

E1 Mango Matcha

One of my favorite drinks from Happy Lemon! Very refreshing matcha and mango smoothie, great with boba, mango boba, or lychee jelly. I wish it came in a Large size because it is so good!

Brianne 16 days ago

E4 Strawberry Shortcake Smoothie

For me not to be a sweet tooth, I don't know what prompted me to order a dessert-like beverage. Today I ordered the Strawberry Shortcake Smoothie and... Do I have doubts? NO WAY! This drink was an excellent level of sweet while, quite frankly perfecting the dessert's flavor. I have never visited Happy Lemon prior to ordering this drink. But, I believe if a rare smoothie as such is delicious that they're other flavors must be great as well!! Hopefully I will be bold and get salted cheese added with my next order!

Shannbmth 18 days ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

I got the milk tea with tarmisu salted cheese and it was literally the most perfect drink I could of experienced. Amazing flavor, I do not think I couldn't get anything like that anywhere else. The customer service was almost as amazing as the drink! They were so sweet and recommended us drinks.

Dinojane00 19 days ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

Ordered A2 Boba Milk Tea and OReo Waffles are both amazing taste and delicious. I requested to add extra ice and extra sugar. And they actually did it for the first time!

Jay 23 days ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

This was an amazing experience! We got two teas and of course a bubble waffle because the store smelled so yummy when we walked in. All of it was delicious and just how we wanted. they're crunchy, fluffy and full of flavor. We're going to try the chocolate one next. So excited!!

Lorraine 26 days ago

B3 Milk Tea

I been drinking this when i was in Philippines, and when went to visit San diego i found out that they have a store here! I love this drink!

Biancamonroy1 30 days ago

C4 Kumquat Lemon Jasmine Green Tea

Perfectly balanced combination. I love how one gets to choose their level of sweetness and chill factor. My son ordered their delicious boba milk tea—also delicious. The staff were busy but managed to get the orders out surprisingly quick. The waffles are deliciously fun! I can't wait to try their other unique creations.

Tdiep878 about 1 month ago

E3 Oreo Milk Shake

So I've wanted to try something sweet lately. I always went to happy lemon for my boba drinks and my friend recommended me the Oreo Milk Shake drink. And I gotta say, when I first tried it, I absolutely fell in love with it!!!! I personally love Oreos! This is so good if you love Oreos and craving for a sweet beverage. I can taste the chocolate and the cheese foam!!!! The texture was phenomenal!!! It was like a better version of smoothies!! It's not too icy, or cold. It's like mixed of smoothie textured with little more milk in it! I'm definitely gonna go back tomorrow and get this drink! My sweet tooth has increased ever since I drank this drink!!!

Leanadiep171 about 1 month ago

F1 Mango Jasmine Green Tea

This beverage was pretty refreshing especially in a hot day. I love how there's real mango bits and mango boba included and with the crystal boba, it fits perfectly. When you bite into the mango boba, it's also a little bit sweet in the inside which blends well with mango green tea since it's not too sweet. I feel like if you get regular boba instead of crystal boba for a fruit tea, it's kinda ruins it b/c you don't want a chewy texture that takes a while to chew while drinking a fruit tea with crystal boba is more easier. I would usually drink milk tea with regular boba. That's just my opinion :)

Sarah about 1 month ago

B1 Jasmine Green Tea

Refreshing goodness!

Anlinzhng about 1 month ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

It tasted amazing as always, and they are handling Covid well.

Guest about 1 month ago

E3 Oreo Milk Shake

It fresh ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Jenn about 1 month ago

A1 Classic Milk Tea

It's great!

Osea about 1 month ago

Boba

I got the Orange Mango Boba tea with no pearls and as an alternative soy milk and it was delicious! It's sweet but not to sweet that makes it a perfect taste.

Jake about 1 month ago

E4 Strawberry Shortcake Smoothie

It Is so good, I get it with rock salt foam and mango boba it is the perfect sweet and salty flavor and should be top 10

Deanambroselover867 about 2 months ago

B5 Strawberry Black Tea

It was fantastic so sweet the black tea and strawberry was great

Britaniasings about 2 months ago

A5 Milk Tea with Taro Balls

I had milk tea with taro balls with soy milk and puff cream. LOVE that they have a soy milk options as most boba places don't have alternative mills. The puff cream was super delicious but I only got one or two tastes of it because it mixed with the drink after a couple sips. I'd like to try the puff cream in maybe an ice blended drink or smoothie so that the ribbons are more distinct and stay intact. The taro balls were so good and I will definitely get them again. I'm excited to come back and try a lemon drink or something with the salted cheese.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA