Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Happy Lemon Boba Tea. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Happy Lemon Boba Tea and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mariangelli 9 days ago

A5 Milk Tea with Taro Balls

Really good! I asked without sugar and it was really good

Haileyngo99 14 days ago

E1 Mango Matcha

While looking for a new drink to try other then my usual, Happylemon's E1 Mango Matcha smoothie quickly became my favorite, go-to drink whenever I would stop by. This refreshing blended drink combines the invigorating flavors of matcha and the fresh taste of mango. Paired with boba, it's a perfect healthy pick me up and cup of bliss. Having a dairy-free substitute option, I genuinely enjoy this drink and find it very unique to Happylemon, as other places have a difficult time recreating it.

Mikaylaanessa02 15 days ago

I2 Oreo Bubble Waffle

This was an amazing experience! We got two teas and of course a bubble waffle because the store smelled so yummy when we walked in. All of it was delicious and just how we wanted. The bubble waffles are a must, they're crunchy, fluffy and full of flavor. We're going to try the chocolate one next. So excited!!

Wlin6359 19 days ago

Salted Cheese

I LOVE the jasmine green tea with salted cheese. It's my go to every time I visit Happy lemon. I get it with less sugar and less ice. The tea is very refreshing and salted cheese adds some creaminess time the tea.

Cookiedoughdough7 20 days ago

F5 Passion Fruit Green Tea

nice fruity taste that's refreshing ! sweetness was good and perfect in the hot summer weather

Rkilmartin19 24 days ago

E1 Mango Matcha

I loved this drink because you can ask for it to be made with soy milk. It is a great refreshing drink that isn't too sweet. It has a balance between the mango and matcha and is great when you add boba.

Esteban 26 days ago

E1 Mango Matcha

Absolutely delicious! Can't wait to go back for another one. Try it!

Lorelie about 1 month ago

A1 Classic Milk Tea

Love milk tea with boba. It's just a classic! And so delicious.

Kadoyle94 about 1 month ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

I loved everything about the milk tea. I don't love it too sweet and the staff created it exactly the way I like it! The boba is also so so yummy and not too soft and gooey

Ruvic about 1 month ago

C4 Kumquat Lemon Jasmine Green Tea

Refreshing drink good for all season

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

F2 Fresh Grapefruit Green Tea

It was amazing! I also had the boba waffle.....seriously the best waffle I ah e ever had. It's a must!

Iris Rae about 1 month ago

C6 Strawberry Lemonade

My son loves this drink he has tried so many but this is by far his most favorite. He even loves the actual strawberries after he finishes the drink. Thank you!

Wendy about 1 month ago

B5 Strawberry Black Tea

Strawberry black tea with salted cheese An original waffle and the hubby got a lemon black tea This place smells like heaven!

S about 1 month ago

E1 Mango Matcha

it is very creamy, I love it !

Sarah about 1 month ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

Yum! Love that you can customize sugar and ice too!

Steven about 1 month ago

E4 Strawberry Shortcake Smoothie

Fresh and delicious!

Sophialue9 about 2 months ago

C1 Freshly Squeezed Lemon Black Tea

One of my favorite drink, will come back again.

Vernadetteannel about 2 months ago

B2 Black Tea

the best black tea with salted cheese i've ever had in my LIFE! will drive hours just for one of these drinks!!

Ohitszjess about 2 months ago

C6 Strawberry Lemonade

Delicious! I love this and the mango matcha drink! Thank you Happy Lemon for making such awesome drinks.

Kpha101 about 2 months ago

Salted Cheese

Very fluffy and a bit salty! Highly recommend!

Jake 14 days ago

E4 Strawberry Shortcake Smoothie

It Is so good, I get it with rock salt foam and mango boba it is the perfect sweet and salty flavor and should be top 10

Deanambroselover867 15 days ago

B5 Strawberry Black Tea

It was fantastic so sweet the black tea and strawberry was great

Britaniasings 15 days ago

A5 Milk Tea with Taro Balls

I had milk tea with taro balls with soy milk and puff cream. LOVE that they have a soy milk options as most boba places don't have alternative mills. The puff cream was super delicious but I only got one or two tastes of it because it mixed with the drink after a couple sips. I'd like to try the puff cream in maybe an ice blended drink or smoothie so that the ribbons are more distinct and stay intact. The taro balls were so good and I will definitely get them again. I'm excited to come back and try a lemon drink or something with the salted cheese.

V8lin 20 days ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

Classic flavor you can always trust in

Amasikip9 24 days ago

A6 Jasmine Green Milk Tea

best quality tea in the Chula Vista area! always a go to place for a good jasmine green milk tea

Dysphoriccali 25 days ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

The boba milk tea is very solid at this place. The boba itself is super soft and chewy and the milk tea is more on the sweeter side. So you can ask them to lower the sweetness as well. Definitely worth trying all their other drinks. They have toppings like cheese foam which enhance the drink as well!

Katielimx 28 days ago

Salted Cheese

The cheese foam from Happy Lemon is the best and nothing compares.

Ynoritnguyen about 1 month ago

B2 Green Tea

the best drink!!

Breann about 1 month ago

C7 Mango Lemonade

Very good.

Kamille about 1 month ago

B6 Matcha Latte

I love matcha and this one is no exception. I love how creamy it was and not too sweet. Boba is always a good idea!

Iris Rae about 1 month ago

A2 Boba Milk Tea

My "Go To" drink I do order the drink with no sugar because I love Boba. Still taste amazing. Thank you.

Guest about 1 month ago

B4 Strawberry Green Tea

My friend suggested it to me and she was so happy we are going to Happy Lemon! First I was like "salted cheese"? No way! But then I tried it and it's so delicious! It doesn't taste salty at all, more like a cheesecake. Also customer service is so good! Location: UTC La Jolla

Mendozamariz123 about 1 month ago

E4 Strawberry Shortcake Smoothie

This is my favourite And I really love it and it's really unique flavour for me

Les101099z about 1 month ago

I3 Matcha Bubble Waffle

This waffle is amazing!!!

Rhosemagtibay about 1 month ago

A4 Boba Milk Tea

Happy Lemon makes my tummy "HAPPY" 😊 A4 is always the best..

Meijipuccas about 1 month ago

A7 Wintermelon

I first tried Happy Lemon when I lived in Flushing, NY. After they came around, most other tea shops added salty cheese caps to their menu. Happy Lemon was the first place I saw this trend in America (ie outside of Taiwan), and it's still my favorite. I usually go for the black tea or wintermelon with salted cheese. Adjusting to 0-30% sugar so the tea is a bit bitter, is heavenly. Love Happy Lemon!

Vernadetteannel about 2 months ago

Salted Cheese

the best black tea with salted cheese i've ever had in my LIFE! will drive hours just for one of these drinks!!

Gladys about 2 months ago

Choose Your Drink

Lovely 😌

Leicoronar about 2 months ago

A5 Milk Tea with Taro Balls

Happy Lemon is our favorite thing to order when we need a pick me up - which is everyday! Happy Lemon is the best medicine!

Xcerda89 about 2 months ago

A7 Wintermelon

I love getting the wintermelon with light ice regular sugar and add boba and salted cheese! It is absolutely amazing. I have tried many boba places but none compare to happy lemon. All of the flavors are so well balanced and it is just the perfect treat! My kids ask for it all of the time. I have gotten my co-workers hooked on happy Lemon! I'll continue to go here for the best boba and salted cheese drinks!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA